Search This Blog

Wednesday, January 16, 2008

Qualifier Show: 165Q

In this episode hear the hottest new artists and bands battle it out for a place on the Track of the Week contest - Saturday, January 26th! Fame Games 165Q's featured reviewers include-- Rupert, James Walker, Crunch, Chocolatebubbles, Ken Morrison, SFX, Mark Coleman and Jhawk! Thanks ever so much for bringing the best Indie music to the airwaves!

Best of luck to Grayscale, Kenneth L. King, Come Undone, Joe Campbell, Steal Train, Terry Paul Broadhurst, Inner Voices, Screaming Gypsies, Amber Estrada, Dana Rogers, Olimb-Kelly, Roberto Philipp, Anew Airship, Soundoctrine and Stella Blackrose! You all deserve to rule the world! xx

No comments: